See recent Conference call notes.


These initial conference calls involve

  • people who want to help with tasks Michael Dowd and Connie Barlow need to pursue their mission and
  • people who want to strategize and act on building a movement to engage people inspired by the Great Story, evolutionary spirituality, conscious evolution, etc.

We expect that as these calls grow, they will branch off and specialize in sub-group conference calls, as needed.

The conference calls are currently planned for the first Wednesday of each month at 1:00pm Pacific/4:00pm Eastern and the third Thursday of each month at 2:30 Pacific/5:30 Eastern. This schedule could change, and changes will be posted here.

If you would like to participate in these calls, send a note about your interest to Tom Atlee cii (at] igc.org. You'll receive information in a return email.

Tomatlee 14:47, 5 March 2008 (UTC)

Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.